Le Temple des Arts, the other hotel of Ouarzazate

Beyond a simple hotel stay, Temple des arts will be a unique and unforgettable experience, associating historic disorientation, beauty of sets, extreme refinement and personal attentions. An authentic journey through the 7th Art, History and the World, in the heart of the city of Ouarzazate.

Born of the dream of the Producer Ahmed Darif and achieved after 3 years of works and historic and film researches, Temple des Arts has 7 rooms and suites, quite unique in their conception and their decoration.

Moroccan craftsmen, experts in the realization of film sets and formed by the main decorators of Italian, French and American movies, collaborated during more than 2 years in the meticulous execution of the sets of every space and room.

Combinating the major arts, the Temple des Arts mixes Gastronomy, Sculpture, Cinema, Contemporary painting, in an architecture unique in Ouarzazate.

The legendary Moroccan hospitality gives to this combination a flavour that will remain unforgettable.


Intro

Comments are closed.

Plan du site

Le temple des Arts, l’Autre hôtel de Ouarzazate

riad-maroc-ouarzazate

Au-delà d’un simple séjour hôtelier, Le Temple des arts se veut une expérience unique et inoubliable, associant dépaysement historique, beauté des décors, raffinement extrême et attentions personnelles. Un authentique voyage à travers le 7ème Art, l’Histoire et le Monde, et ce, au cœur même de la ville de Ouarzazate.

Né du rêve du Producteur Ahmed Darif et réalisé après 3 années de travaux et de recherches historiques et cinématographiques, Le Temple des Arts dispose de 7 chambres et suites, toutes uniques dans leur conception et leur décor.

Les maîtres artisans marocains, spécialisés dans la réalisation des décors de cinéma et formés par les grands décorateurs de films italiens, français et américains, ont collaboré pendant plus de 2 ans à l’exécution minutieuse des décors de chaque espace et chambre.

Combinaison de plusieurs arts majeurs, le Temple des Arts réunit gastronomie, sculpture, cinéma, peinture contemporaine, dans une architecture unique à Ouarzazate.

L’hospitalité légendaire du Maroc donne à cet ensemble la saveur qui restera inoubliable.

Albert Elgrissy
Directeur Associé

Comments are closed.

Plan du site